Northern Area

2019-2020 Northern Area Officers

Office Name City Phone Email
Director Esther Heller, PRP Menlo Park 650.321.9713 esther.heller
David Mezzera, PRP Vallejo 707.552.2900
Secretary Vicki Walter, RP Sacramento 916.459.302
Treasurer Rick Sydor, RP-R Sacramento 916.782.7827

2020 Northern Area
Meetings and Training Institutes

 Northern Area Meeting
Saturday, January 25
“R & R for Members (Rights & Responsibilities)”
Time and location TBA
Institute:  Online Institute, TBA

See CSAP Home Page

CSAP Northern Area

CSAP serves the entire state of California. The state is divided into two Areas defined by the counties which they serve. Each area is further divided into a number of local Units. The Northern Area is made up of the Units listed below and these Counties:

Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Humboldt, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Juaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Triinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, Yuba.

CA Rho Chi, Cupertino, CA
Founded in 1974 by Ms. Bonnie Ploeger
Meetings:  Every other month, 6:30 p.m.
Contact:  Scott Lieberman,

CA Sacramento Parliamentarians Unit, Sacramento, CA
Founded as Epsilon in 1965 by Mrs. G. Frederick Norman
Meetings:  Second Thursdays, 11:00 a.m. various library locations
Contact:  Vicki Walter,

CA Sigma Phi, San Francisco, CA
Founded in 1981 by Mrs. Muriel Plato and Evelyn Wilson
Meetings:  Third Thursday, not Jul & Dec, 7:00 p.m.
Contact:  Nancy Elsner, (415) 661-8137,

CA Zeta, Redwood City, CA
Founded in 1949 by Mrs. E. L. Kilbourne and E. D. Murphy
Meetings:  Fourth Mon., Jan-Nov., 12:30 p.m.
CSAP-Experts on Running Meetings: Visit our Facebook Page, and Like us.