Sierra Area

2018-2019 Sierra Area Officers

Office Name City Phone Email
Director TBD Sacramento
TBD Sacramento
Secretary Vicki Walter Fair Oaks 916.459.3021
Treasurer TBD Sacramento

2018-2019 Sierra Area
Meetings and Training Institutes

Area Training Institute
July 27, 2019

Joint meeting with Pacific Area

Sabio on Main

Pleasanton, CA 94566

“A Whirlwind Tour of Incidental Motions”

Esther A Heller, PRP


CSAP Sierra Area

CSAP serves the entire state of California. The state is divided into three Areas defined by the counties which they serve. Each area is further divided into a number of local Units. The Sierra Area is made up of the Units listed below and these Counties:

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Sierra Area Units

CA Greater Sacramento Parliamentarians Unit, Sacramento, CA
Founded as Sigma Chi Sigma in 2000 by Shirley Bush and Marianne Haydon, PRP
Meetings:  Fourth Thursday, 7:00 p.m., various library locations
CA Northern California Credentialed Parliamentarians Unit, Sacramento, CA
Founded as Sigma Rho Pi in 1982 by Marjorie Martin
Meetings:  Non-active
CA Sacramento Parliamentarians Unit, Sacramento, CA
Founded as Epsilon in 1965 by Mrs. G. Frederick Norman
Meetings:  Second Thursdays, 11:00 a.m. various library locations
CSAP-Experts on Running Meetings: Visit our Facebook Page, and Like us.