Board of Directors

Officers Elected at the 2020 Annual Meeting for a two-year term:
President             Sally F. LaMacchia, Esq., PRP
Vice-President     Kimo Gandall, PRP (also: Membership, Growth & Service)
Secretary             Vicki Walter, RP
Treasurer             Maria Trujillo-Tough, RP

Directors elected annually by the Areas:
Northern Area      Esther Heller, PRP
Southern Area     Beverly Chandler

Appointed voting members of the Board:
Parliamentarian                                       Gail Lover, PRP
Governing Documents Committee          Pano Frousiakis
Budget/Finance                                       Rick Sydor, RP-R
Communications Committee                   Bruce Bergman

Key appointed (non-voting) Roles:
Financial Review                                           David Meigel
California Parliamentarian (CP) Editor     Maria Trujillo-Tough, RP
Webmaster                                               Bruce Bergman
Annual Meeting 2020 Coordinator            TBD